How do I edit the user list when an employee leaves the company?

You may at times want to edit your user list; for instance, maybe because an employee is leaving your company, and you want to add a new user in their place. 

It is very simple to do this, just do the following:


  1. You can edit the list of users via the Account page; click on the ‘Edit users’ button. On that page, you can delete specific users (and also change the access rights).



  2. To add a new user, click on the ‘Add user’ button directly from the menu that comes up by clicking your profile picture on the dashboard, or, alternatively, go to the ‘Account’ page, and click the ’Add user’ button.

Feedback and Knowledge Base