1. Click your profile picture in the upper right corner.
2. Click 'Account'.
3. Click "Edit Settings".
4. Click "Manage Contacts".
5. Now you can remove the contacts you want to.
Please note: Only account's administrators can remove contacts.
Please also note: When you remove a contact from the list, it will be removed from the suggestions for the field in question and from the folder view. The entry will not be removed from the documents or meetings already containing it.